Maryland Local Workforce Investment Boards

• Anne Arundel Workforce Development Corporation

Workforce Investment Board for Anne Arundel County

Walter Townshend, Chair

Kirkland "Kirk" J. Murray, President & CEO

Montgomery County Division of Workforce Investment Services Westforce Investment Record for Mantagement

Workforce Investment Board for Montgomery County

Dennis Fallen, Chair

Barbara Kaufmann, Director

Mayor's Office of Employment Development

Workforce Investment Board for Baltimore

John W. Ashworth, III, Chair Karen Sitnick. Director

Prince George's Workforce Services Corporation

Workforce Investment Board for Prince George's County

Roy Layne, Chair

Jeffrey Swilley, Acting Executive Director

• Baltimore County Department of Economic and Workforce Development

Workforce Investment Board for Baltimore County

Mark D. Habicht, Chair Sharon Klots, Chief, Workforce Development

• Southern Maryland Workforce Development Network

Workforce Investment Board for Calvert, Charles and St. Mary's Counties Eric Franklin, Chair Ruthy Davis, Director

• Frederick County Workforce Services

Workforce Investment Board for Frederick County

Karen Barry, Chair Laurie Holden, Director

Susquehanna Workforce Network

Workforce Investment Board for Cecil and Harford Counties

Mary Ann Bogarty, President Bruce England, Executive Director

Lower Shore Workforce Investment Board

Workforce Investment Board for Somerset, Wicomico and Worcester Counties **Joey Gardener**, Chair

Milton Morris, Workforce Director

• Upper Shore Workforce Investment Board

Workforce Investment Board for Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne's and Talbot Counties

Tyler C. Patton, President Dan McDermott, Executive Director

Mid-Maryland

Workforce Investment Board for Carroll and Howard Counties Wally Brown, Chair Francine Trout, Director

Western Maryland Consortium

Workforce Investment Board for Washington, Allegany and Garrett Counties Kristi Durst, Chair Peter P. Thomas, Executive Director