GWIB Board

 

Calendar

 

Full Board Meeting
Meeting Location is Anne Arundel Community College, Cade Center, Room 219, Arnold Campus

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    3:30 - 5:30 pm
    (5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)
     
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    3:30 - 5:30pm
    (5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)
     
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 RESCHEDULED
    3:30 - 5:30 pm
    (5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)
     
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    3:30 - 5:30 pm
    (5:30 - 6:30 pm Reception)

GWIB Executive Committee Conference Call Schedule
Call in to 866-247-6034
code is 4803617583#

  • Monday, February 9, 2015
    3:30 - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, May 11, 2015
    3:30 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 RESCHEDULED
    3:30 - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 CANCELED
    3:30 - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, November 2, 2015
    3:30 - 5:00 pm

Interagency Workforce Committee
Time for all meetings unless noted: 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Location: 1100 North Eutaw St., Baltimore, MD 21201
GWIB Conference Room 616

  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015